Our Ethos : Dare to be different

Meet the Luxury Simplified Group team of experts … delivering unparalleled service to the real estate industry in Charleston.

~ Real Estate ~

Holly Roberson Hamilton

BROKER ASSOCIATE, REALTOR®

Curious and ever learning, Holly brings a unique mélange of legal, design, and business skills to her passion for real estate

(843) 277-7969

hollyr@luxurysimplified.com

Learn more about Holly Roberson Hamilton

Patty Scott

REALTOR®

A longtime local, Patty lives in Mt.Pleasant and brings 20 years of interior design and luxury real estate experience

(843) 814-2400

pattys@luxurysimplified.com

Learn more about Patty Scott

Hogan Willis

REAL ESTATE SALES TEAM LEAD, REALTOR® & DIGITAL MARKETING SPECIALIST

Tech guru who leads todays marketing strategy

(843) 226-0844

hoganw@luxurysimplified.com

Learn more about Hogan Willis

Reid Walker

REALTOR®

Can help you make money with your home, or help you transition from a renter to a homeowner

(843) 725-8613

reidw@luxurysimplified.com

Learn more about Reid Walker

Rebecca Halpin

REALTOR®

Your equestrian Sea Islands specialist

(803) 528-9165

rebeccah@luxurysimplified.com

Learn more about Rebecca Halpin

Terry Bell-Aby

REALTOR®

Nearly 20 years experience in construction and real estate.

(508) 627-2988

terryb@luxurysimplified.com

Rossie Colter

MANAGING BROKER, THE MONTEZ TEAM

Interested in maintaining a community steeped in history and culture willing to help anyone participate in its growth

(843) 425-4558

rossiec@luxurysimplifiedgroup.com

Earthlee Collins

REALTOR® - THE MONTEZ TEAM

Lifelong Charleston native. My motto- "Transparency, care and compassion is the key to keeping satisfied clients"

(843) 209-2943

earthleec@luxurysimplifiedgroup.com

Ivy Jackson-Ascue

REALTOR® - THE MONTEZ TEAM

A true Charleston native, dedicated to delivering professional service for your lowcountry real estate needs

(843) 200-2467

ivyja@luxurysimplifiedgroup.com

Taylor Luff

LISTING COORDINATOR, OFFICE MANAGER

Lowcountry native with a knack for learning new things and seeing new places

(843) 749-9983

taylorl@luxurysimplified.com

~ Retreats ~

Sophie Leigh-Jones

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS, LUXURY SIMPLIFIED RETREATS

Native Brit, finding her feet on Southern ground

(843) 817-7696

sophielj@luxurysimplified.com

Brittany Walker

CLIENT SERVICES & PORTFOLIO MANAGER, LUXURY SIMPLIFIED RETREATS

Travel enthusiast with appreciation for vacation planning

(203) 246-5252

brittanyw@luxurysimplified.com

Trey Tezza

Systems and Marketing Manager

World traveler with a startup, marketing, politics, and data-driven decision making background.

(770) 845-5634

treyt@luxurysimplified.com

Zach Rogers

Concierge Manager

Avid travel enthusiast, foodie, and surfer, with a love for sharing the charming city of Charleston

(443) 880-4344

zachr@luxurysimplified.com

Haig Powers

Concierge Manager - Folly Beach

Lowcountry native, striving to provide luxury experiences for our visitors to the Holy City.

(843) 607-0896

haigp@luxurysimplified.com

Frank Powers

Maintenance Supervisor

Charleston native with over 36 years experience in striving for excellence in facilities maintenance

(843) 631-0355

frankp@luxurysimplified.com

~ Construction ~

Anna Krueger

ARCHITECTURAL ARCHIVIST - PROJECT ESTIMATOR

Virginia native and College of Charleston graduate with a passion for the Holy City

(434) 284-3510

annak@luxurysimplified.com

Travis Fitts

PROJECT ESTIMATOR

True Charlestonian with admiration for build design

(843) 514-5834

travisf@luxurysimplified.com

Spencer Hamilton

LUXURY SIMPLIFIED CONSTRUCTION, PROJECT MANAGER

Dedicated and experienced builder with a love for the outdoors

(843) 990-2570

spencerh@luxurysimplified.com

~ Renovations ~

Stuart Fitzgerald

LUXURY SIMPLIFIED RENOVATIONS, PRINCIPAL

Native Brit, with a passion for renovation

(843) 817-7829

stuartf@luxurysimplified.com

Kris Miller

LUXURY SIMPLIFIED RENOVATIONS, PRINCIPAL

Sees the vision of what might be; good with a bat-on the field-not for demolition

(843) 801-4436

krism@luxurysimplified.com

Ryan Hain

Supervisor

(843) 853-6055

Chris Sioma

Renovations Specialist

(843) 853-6055

~ Group ~

Chris Leigh-Jones

PRINCIPAL

Husband, father, entrepreneur, engineer, inventor, builder, change agent, and catalyst

(281) 630-3513

chrislj@luxurysimplified.com

Sebrina Leigh-Jones

CO-FOUNDER & VICE PRESIDENT

Wife, mother, innovator, negotiator, dreamer, friend to all that is good and Pixie Extraordinaire

(843) 801-4583

sebrinalj@luxurysimplified.com

Rob Wilson

DIRECTOR OF INVESTMENTS

Brings a foundation in investment from the experience and success of a family business with deep roots in SC

(843) 532-2161

robw@luxurysimplified.com

Brenden DeLuke

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Avid Traveler. Northern Native ... Southern Soul

(646) 581-5724

brendend@luxurysimplified.com

Kathleen Shuler

DIRECTOR OF PLANNING & EVENT PRODUCTION

With a passion for parties & entertaining, you'll find her orchestrating impeccably executed events at our venues

(843) 425-4103

kathleen@kshgevents.com

Mary Moore

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & PR

Lives, eats and breathes marketing & social media

(843) 300-2149

marym@luxurysimplified.com

Jessica Hirshorn

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Project manager, photoshopper, campaign strategizer - I like to cozy up in my office and design beautiful things

(917) 921-2352

jessicah@luxurysimplified.com

Abby Hibbard

CONTENT MARKETING & DESIGN COORDINATOR

Northerner moved southern, with a passion for marketing and an eye for design

(207) 232-5970

abbyh@luxurysimplified.com

Meagan Moore

Marketing Associate

Louisville KY native, writer, and cat lover. Adding her own twist to social media marketing.

(502) 263-9166

meaganm@luxurysimplified.com

Susan Sellers

MARKETING & PR TEAM

Drawn to the history and romance of living downtown, over 15 years of experience in her field

(843) 343-2088

susan@flaireventsandmarketing.com

Robin Rogers

LEAD INTERIOR DESIGNER

With 25+ years experience, Robin charms by always exceeding the clients expectations

(843) 568-9404

robinr@luxurysimplified.com

-->